Merge Guests_Merge Summary

What is This?

Review the guest details before confirming merge. After the merge you cannot revert back. The first guest account you chose retains the guest's name, phone number, and email address.

Tips

  • This feature is based on your role permission. Without the required permissions, you cannot merge guest records.
  • Review guest's current membership, prepaid card, packages, and other history through the guest name link.
  • Use this feature carefully to avoid mistaken merges. Don't merge two different guest accounts!
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk