Merge Guests_Select Guest

What is This?

Use this feature to merge duplicate guest accounts. This is useful when duplicate records are created due to typos, new phone numbers, or even merging guest records from another system. The merge combines data including memberships, packages, prepaid cards, gift cards, and cannot be reverted. Search all the guests whose data needs to be merged with the selected guest.

Tips

  • This feature is based on your role permission. Without the required permissions, you cannot merge guest records.
  • You can select multiple guest accounts for a merge.
  • Use this feature carefully to avoid mistaken merges. Don't merge two different guest accounts!
  • Only duplicate guest accounts can be merged, employees will not be shown.
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk